To delete a UPS My Choice address, follow these steps:Go to ups.com and sign in to your account.Click on the “My Account” tab at the top of the page.Under “My Delivery Settings,” click on the “Add a New Address” button.Enter the UPS My Choice address into the “Address” field and click on the “Next” button.

UPS My Choice membership is not free, but it does have some perks. For example, you can get discounts on shipping rates, and you can receive priority delivery when ordering items that are eligible for UPS Next Day Air or 2-Day Air.

A UPS My Choice Account is a prepaid shipping account that allows customers to ship packages using UPS without having to pay for shipping. Customers can also use the account to receive free shipping on eligible orders.

Yes, UPS My Choice does expire every 90 days.

To cancel your choice membership, please email [email protected] with the subject line “CANCELLATION OF CHOICE MEMBERSHIP.” Your choice membership will be canceled effective the date of your email.

UPS My Choice membership is 12 months.

To cancel your UPS premium membership, please visit the UPS website and follow the instructions on canceling your membership.

UPS My Choice membership costs $5 a month.

Yes, you can sign for UPS. To do so, go to ups.com and click on the “Pre sign” link in the My Account section. You will need your account number, shipping address, and phone number. Once you have entered these details, click on the “Pre sign” button to begin the process.

To activate your ups your choice, you will need to call customer service and have them activate the service for you.

Yes, UPS My Choice Premium automatically renews unless you cancel.

UPS My Choice Premium Membership is a membership that offers customers a number of benefits, such as discounts on shipping and access to exclusive deals.

UPS My Choice Premium Membership is a membership that offers customers a number of benefits, such as discounts on shipping and access to exclusive deals.

UPS makes three attempts to deliver your package.

Yes, UPS can ask you to call if there is a problem with your order.